By clicking on the Peoples symbol, you can access the Members’ list
Here you can see all the users on the channel and see more information about them. If you have the proper permission, you can manage them on your channel.
At first, the list only shows currently active users. To see all users, click the show all.
To see more information on a user, click their name on the list.
The user preview screen shows their name, username, any role tags they might have, and their current timezone.
From there, you can:
Start a direct conversation with the user by clicking the conversation option
Start a video call with the user
Set the user as channel owner
Set the user as a channel’s moderator
Mute the user
Remove the user from the channel